All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before date of event.
Wed 05 Jun

Rodrigo y Gabriela
Mettavolution Tour

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Wed 10 Jul

Govt Mule

with The Record Company 7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Govt Mule
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Thu 11 Jul

Belle and Sebastian

with Ex Hex 7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Belle and Sebastian
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Sun 21 Jul

Amos Lee and Bruce Hornsby &
The Noisemakers - Summer Tour 2019

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Amos Lee and Bruce Hornsby & the Noisemakers
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Thu 25 Jul

Chris Isaak

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Chris Isaak
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Tue 06 Aug

The Flaming Lips
w/Claypool Lennon Delirium

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

The Flaming Lips
w/Claypool Lennon Delirium
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Sat 24 Aug

Dwight Yoakam

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Wed 04 Sep

Interpol

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Interpol - Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Thu 12 Sep

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

with Liz Cooper & The Stampede 7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Fri 13 Sep

Kacey Musgraves: Oh, What a World: Tour II

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM

Kacey Musgraves
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher