All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before date of event.
Sun 21 Jul

Amos Lee and Bruce Hornsby &
The Noisemakers - Summer Tour 2019

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Amos Lee and Bruce Hornsby & the Noisemakers
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Thu 25 Jul

Chris Isaak

with Tift Merritt 7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Chris Isaak
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Tue 06 Aug

The Flaming Lips
w/Claypool Lennon Delirium

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

The Flaming Lips
w/Claypool Lennon Delirium
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Sat 24 Aug

Dwight Yoakam

with Jordan Brooker 7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Wed 04 Sep

Interpol

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Interpol
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Fri 06 Sep

Indigo Girls

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Indigo Girls
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Sat 07 Sep

Love Canon

with Mighty Joshua 7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Love Canon
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Thu 12 Sep

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

with Liz Cooper & The Stampede 7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Fri 13 Sep

Kacey Musgraves: Oh, What a World: Tour II

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM

Kacey Musgraves
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Wed 18 Sep

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

with Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real 7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Sun 29 Sep

GRiZ

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

GRiZ
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Wed 23 Oct

An Evening with
Elvis Costello and the Imposters

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Elvis Costello and the Imposters
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Fri 08 Nov

Wilco

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Wilco
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher