All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Thu 26 Apr

An Evening with
Old Crow Medicine Show

7:00 PM / Gates : 6:00 PM

Old Crow Medicine Show
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Mon 30 Apr

The National

with Big Thief 7:00 PM / Gates : 6:00 PM

The National
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Tue 01 May

ODESZA

7:00 PM / Gates : 6:00 PM

ODESZA
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Tue 08 May

Mavis Staples &
The Blind Boys of Alabama

7:00 PM / Gates : 6:00 PM

Mavis Staples & The Blind Boys of Alabama
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Sat 12 May

Taste of Monticello Wine Trail Festival
"The Grand Tasting"

Presented by Mercedes-Benz
of Charlottesville
1:30 PM / VIP Gates : 12:30 PM

Taste of Monticello Wine Trail Festival
Water Street Parking Voucher
The Grand Tasting - Sprint Pavilion 5.12.18

Tue 15 May

Vance Joy

with Alice Merton 7:00 PM / Gates : 6:00 PM

Vance Joy
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Sat 16 Jun

Blackberry Smoke
JJ Grey & Mofro

7:00 PM / Gates : 6:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Thu 21 Jun

Alison Krauss

with Levi Hummon 7:00 PM / Gates : 6:00 PM

Alison Krauss
Water Street Parking Voucher

Wed 11 Jul

Indigo Girls

7:00 PM / Gates : 6:00 PM

Indigo Girls
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

Fri 05 Oct

Turnpike Troubadours

7:00 PM / Gates: 6:00 PM

Turnpike Troubadours
Water Street Parking Garage Voucher

7:01 PM